About Us - Management

The School Management committee shall comprise the following :-

(a)       Patron             -           General Officer Commanding, Victor Force.

(b)       Chairman         -           Commander, 12 Sector Rashtriya Rifles.

(c)        Vice Chairman  -           Deputy Commander, 12 Sector Rashtriya Rifles.

(d)       Secretary         -           Commanding Officer, 62Rashtriya Rifles.

(e)       Officer-in-Charge   -    Second-in- command, 62Rashtriya Rifles.

(f)        Member               -        Principal, AGS Balapur.

(g)       Nominated Members-        02 x Teachers.


(h)       Honorary Members  -        05 x Selected patents (Rotated every year).